Skip to content

Plantronics Voyager 855 Bluetooth Headphones

July 19, 2008

I recently purchased Plantronics Voyager 855 Bluetooth Headphones to replace my BlueTrek ST1 headphones. These are Bluetooth 2.0 headphones that can be used with the A2DP profile for high quality stereo sound.

Voyger 855

I have used these for a few days and am quite pleased with them. They only cost about $75 from Amazon. The controls are relatively easy to use. They are comfortable. The in-ear design does a good job of blocking out extraneous noise. They are small and easy to fit into a pocket of briefcase (differentiating them from most other Bluetooth stereo headphones!). They are easy to put on. They don’t have something behind my head or neck that prevents me from leaning or lying back on something with a headrest.

The only downside is their use of a micro USB port for charging rather than the more common mini-USB port.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment